Institute for Judicial
Independence

iji-e

iji-e

Everyone, regardless of gender, age, or social status aspires to live in a country where they feel comfortable, free and secure. The existence of the courts whose activities are based on  universally recognized principles of respect for the independence of justice, the presence of responsible and professionally trained judges, and recognition of the exclusive role of the judiciary in the state is a fundamental condition for the realization of this dream.

 

Experience has demonstrated that only where there are independent courts and judges, and where the law is executed as written, is it possible to provide for the ongoing development in political and economic sectors as is benefitial to society

 

The above is an absolute standard, and to achieve full independence of the courts nobody in the world has yet managed. However, many States are pursuing this goal, and have achieved notable successes in relation to other to create the conditions for the operation of an independent judiciary.

 

This questionnaire allows to establish the level of your country in the process of building an independent and strong judicial system, to identify the main problems along the way and their possible solutions.

Индекс Hезависимости
Cудебной Cистемы (ИНСС)

Интернет опрос

Интернет опрос

«О государстве лучше всего судить по тому, как в нём судят»

(с) Станислав Ежи Лец

Каждый человек, независимо от пола, возраста, социального положения,  желает жить в стране, где он чувствует себя комфортно, свободно и безопасно. Важным условием для этого является существование в стране судов, деятельность которых основана на соблюдении общепризнанных принципов независимости правосудия, наличии ответственных и профессионально подготовленных судей, признании государством исключительной роли судебной власти.

 

Практика показала, что только там, где действуют независимые суды и судьи, где в связи с этим действуют в полном объеме и во всем их содержании законы, мы имеем поступательное развитие, прогрессивное политическое и экономическое поле, удовлетворенное социальное положение.

 

Сказанное, очевидно, является чем-то абсолютным и добиться полной независимости судов никому в мире еще не удавалось. Однако многие государства преследуют данную цель и добились заметных успехов относительно других в создании условий для деятельности независимой судебной власти.

 

Данный Опросник позволяет на основе ряда критериев установить уровень вашей страны в процессе строительства независимой и сильной судебной системы, определить основные проблемы на этом пути и возможности их решения.